Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Publications

Read about the life and ministries of the Sisters of Charity, BVM in SALT magazine and our other publications.

 

BVM Publications/Books

Click here for a list of BVM historial books and other publications.


SALT:

Is published three times a year for friends and family to learn about the life and mission of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.



Winter: 2017 Explore the Power of Solidarity
We invite you to explore in this issue of Salt—explore the power of healing and reconciliation with Joyce Cox, BVM (Petrine) as she walks “Phil’s Camino” on Vashon Island, Wash.; explore the power of music as it restores the joy of memories to BVM sisters; explore the power of unity against a wall built to divide people; and last but not least . . . explore the power of BVM Cubs fans to persevere!

SALT Archives

 

To receive a free copy of SALT or send comments, contact the Office of Communications by email communications@bvmcong.org or by phone at 563.588.2351.