Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10
Sun, Sep 10
International Day of Peace Events
11
Mon, Sep 11
International Day of Peace Events
12
Tue, Sep 12
International Day of Peace Events
13
Wed, Sep 13
International Day of Peace Events
14
Thu, Sep 14
International Day of Peace Events
15
Fri, Sep 15
International Day of Peace Events
16
Sat, Sep 16
International Day of Peace Events
17
Sun, Sep 17
International Day of Peace Events
18
Mon, Sep 18
International Day of Peace Events
19
Tue, Sep 19
International Day of Peace Events
20
Wed, Sep 20
International Day of Peace Events
21
Thu, Sep 21
International Day of Peace
International Day of Peace Events
22
Fri, Sep 22
International Day of Peace Events
23
Sat, Sep 23
International Day of Peace Events
24
Sun, Sep 24
International Day of Peace Events
25
Mon, Sep 25
International Day of Peace Events
26
Tue, Sep 26
International Day of Peace Events
27
Wed, Sep 27
International Day of Peace Events
28
Thu, Sep 28
International Day of Peace Events
29
Fri, Sep 29
International Day of Peace Events
30
Sat, Sep 30
International Day of Peace Events
8th Day Center Gathering of Gratitude
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Calendar of Events

View All Calendar of Events


International Day of Peace 9/21/2017

Download: Flyer/Calendar of Events

Print



International Day of Peace Events 9/10/2017 - 10/1/2017

Download: Flyer/Calendar of Events

Print



8th Day Center Gathering of Gratitude 9/30/2017

Evanston, Ill.

Print



BVM Women’s Network 10/14/2017 - 10/15/2017

Dubuque, Iowa

Print



St. Mary HS Alumnae All Class Memorial Mass 10/15/2017

Stickney, Ill.

Print



The U Turn, A Film by Luis Argueta 10/16/2017

Dubuque, Iowa
Mindframe Theaters at 7:00 p.m.
View Poster

Print



NACAR/BACAR Gathering 10/21/2017

Burlingame, Calif.

Print



Immaculata Alumnae/Faculty Mass Annual Meeting 10/22/2017

Chicago

Print



Benefactors’ Mass 10/29/2017

Mount Carmel, Dubuque, Iowa

Print



SF Bay Area Faith Formation Conference 11/3/2017 - 11/4/2017

Santa Clara, Calif.

Print



Benefactors’ Mass 11/5/2017

Chicago

Print



SOA Watch Encuentro at the Border 11/10/2017 - 11/12/2017

Arizona/Sonora

Print



Giving Tuesday 11/28/2017

Print



Renewal of BVM vows and Associate promises 12/8/2017

Mount Carmel, Dubuque, Iowa

Print



Loretto Community NGO Delegation to the Annual Commission on the Status of Women 3/11/2018 - 3/16/2018

New York

Print



NETWORK Ecumenical Advocacy Days 4/20/2018 - 4/23/2018

Washington, D.C.

Print



Immaculata HS Alumnae Luncheon 4/22/2018

Niles, Ill.

Print



St. Mary HS Alumnae Luncheon 4/29/2018

Lombard, Ill.

Print



BVM Congregational Assembly 6/12/2018 - 6/17/2018

Best Western Hotel
Dubuque, Iowa

Print



Associate Retreat 7/13/2018 - 7/15/2018

Mount Carmel, Dubuque, Iowa

Print



LCWR National Assembly 8/6/2018 - 8/10/2018

St. Louis, Mo.

Print



185th Anniversary of the BVM Community 11/1/2018

Print