Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Photo Album

View photos of, celebrations, ceremonies, gatherings, and meetings of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Status area

<b class='callout'></b> BVMs Joellen McCarthy, Diane Rapozo, and Rose Mary Meyer in Washington, D.C. <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Diane Rapozo and Rose Mary Meyer in Washington, D.C. <b class='callout'></b> Washington, D.C. <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Elizabeth Avalos and Bette Gambonini in San Jose, Calif. <b class='callout'></b> San Jose, Calif. <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Bette Gambonini and Marilyn K Wilson in San Jose, Calif. <b class='callout'></b> San Jose, Calif. <b class='callout'></b> Associate Virginia Piecuch in Chicago <b class='callout'></b> BVMs LaDonna Manternach, Jean Gordon, Joanna Rettenmeier, Laurene Brady, and Mary Agnes O’Connor in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Carolyn Farrell, BVM, Associate Mary Chapman, and BVMs M Lynn Lester, Jane Rogers, Lou Anglin, and Paulette Skiba in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Sara McAlpin and C. Jean Hayen in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Carolyn Farrell, BVM speaks at the Women’s March in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Des Moines, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Associate Lori Ritz with her sister in Des Moines, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Brigid Mary Hart, Mary Angela Buser, and Gayle Brabec in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Associate Marilyn Wasmundt and Mary Agnes O’Connor, BVM in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Suzanne Effinger and Helen Gourlay in Milwaukee