Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Photo Album

View photos of, celebrations, ceremonies, gatherings, and meetings of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Status area

<b class='callout'></b> BVMs Joellen McCarthy, Diane Rapozo, and Rose Mary Meyer in Washington, D.C. <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Diane Rapozo and Rose Mary Meyer in Washington, D.C. <b class='callout'></b> Washington, D.C. <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Elizabeth Avalos and Bette Gambonini in San Jose, Calif. <b class='callout'></b> San Jose, Calif. <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Bette Gambonini and Marilyn K Wilson in San Jose, Calif. <b class='callout'></b> San Jose, Calif. <b class='callout'></b> Associate Virginia Piecuch in Chicago <b class='callout'></b> BVMs LaDonna Manternach, Jean Gordon, Joanna Rettenmeier, Laurene Brady, and Mary Agnes O’Connor in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Carolyn Farrell, BVM, Associate Mary Chapman, and BVMs M Lynn Lester, Jane Rogers, Lou Anglin, and Paulette Skiba in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Sara McAlpin and C. Jean Hayen in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Carolyn Farrell, BVM speaks at the Women’s March in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Des Moines, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Associate Lori Ritz with her sister in Des Moines, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Brigid Mary Hart, Mary Angela Buser, and Gayle Brabec in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Associate Marilyn Wasmundt and Mary Agnes O’Connor, BVM in Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> Dubuque, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> BVMs Suzanne Effinger and Helen Gourlay in Milwaukee