Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1
Wed, Mar 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Thu, Mar 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Fri, Mar 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sat, Mar 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Sun, Mar 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Mon, Mar 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Tue, Mar 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Wed, Mar 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Thu, Mar 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Fri, Mar 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sat, Mar 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Sun, Mar 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Mon, Mar 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Tue, Mar 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Wed, Mar 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Thu, Mar 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Fri, Mar 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sat, Mar 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Sun, Mar 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Mon, Mar 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Tue, Mar 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Wed, Mar 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Thu, Mar 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Fri, Mar 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sat, Mar 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Sun, Mar 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Mon, Mar 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Tue, Mar 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Wed, Mar 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Thu, Mar 30
LCWR National Assembly
“Immigrant Families Under Fire—A Call to Compassion in the Heartland”
31
Fri, Mar 31
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Photo Album

View photos of, celebrations, ceremonies, gatherings, and meetings of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Status area

<b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Associate Co-Coordinator Nancy McCarville, Deb Doyle, Associate Roseann Chatfield <b class='callout'></b> Associates Roseann Chatfield and Betty Takes <b class='callout'></b> BVM Mary Jean Ferry and Associate Sharon Scully <b class='callout'></b> BVM Gracia Schmidt, Associate Mary Patricia Sheehan <b class='callout'></b> Back row (l. to r.) Associate Co-Coordinator Grace Mendez, Roseann Chatfield, Sharon Scully, Violet Boge, Marilyn Wasmundt, Christine Olsem, Rose Brimeyer, Kathryn Kean, David McGhee, Associate Co-Coordinator Nancy McCarville. Front row (l. to r.) Mary Chapman, Mary Patricia Sheehan, Betty Takes, Carole Kies, Mary Tritz, Mary Ann Troy, Sherry Jacobs, Mary Schmidt <b class='callout'></b> Associate Betty Takes, BVMs Lou Anglin and Mary Angela Buser, seated Associate Mary Schmidt <b class='callout'></b> Associate Mary Chapman <b class='callout'></b> Associate Christine Olsem <b class='callout'></b> Deacon Jim Kean, Associate Kathryn Kean