Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Photo Album

View photos of, celebrations, ceremonies, gatherings, and meetings of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Status area

<b class='callout'></b> From left: Velma Brahm, Darlene Sexton, Shirley Hansen <b class='callout'></b> Tom and Josanne McCarver <b class='callout'></b> From left: Renee Reilly, Colleen Ann and Jim Nieman <b class='callout'></b> Front: Jean Monica Lanahan, BVM, Joan Newhart, BVM Back – Vivian Walkosz, Alice Tondryk <b class='callout'></b> Donard Collins, Mitchell West <b class='callout'></b> Marlys Dunphy, Diane Muir <b class='callout'></b> Sandy French, Rose Marie Davidsaver <b class='callout'></b> From left: Bill and Eileen Clark, Jane Haslwanter, BVM <b class='callout'></b> Chuck and Jane Northrup <b class='callout'></b> Geri and Jim Walsh <b class='callout'></b> Christine Green, Betty Tell, Betsy Hidaka <b class='callout'></b> Front: Virginia Schmitt, Velma Martens, Beverly Kluesner Back – Margaret Peter <b class='callout'></b> Jacqueline Rutledge, Martha Ryder, BVM <b class='callout'></b> From left: Fabian and Patricia Skretta, Mary Ann Ruhde, BVM, Louise Levandowski, BVM <b class='callout'></b> From left: Donna Bebensee, BVM, Gracia Schmidt, BVM, Walter and Geri Henning <b class='callout'></b> From left: Renee Reilly, Mira Mosle, BVM, Jean Byrne, BVM, Bob Donner, Sonja Hudspeth <b class='callout'></b> Nicholas Accola, Daniel Colligan, Kathy Accola <b class='callout'></b> Anita Terpstra, Mary Janine Wolff, BVM