Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1
Wed, Mar 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Thu, Mar 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Fri, Mar 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sat, Mar 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Sun, Mar 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Mon, Mar 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Tue, Mar 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Wed, Mar 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Thu, Mar 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Fri, Mar 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sat, Mar 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Sun, Mar 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Mon, Mar 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Tue, Mar 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Wed, Mar 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Thu, Mar 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Fri, Mar 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sat, Mar 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Sun, Mar 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Mon, Mar 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Tue, Mar 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Wed, Mar 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Thu, Mar 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Fri, Mar 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sat, Mar 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Sun, Mar 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Mon, Mar 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Tue, Mar 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Wed, Mar 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Thu, Mar 30
LCWR National Assembly
“Immigrant Families Under Fire—A Call to Compassion in the Heartland”
31
Fri, Mar 31
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Photo Album

View photos of, celebrations, ceremonies, gatherings, and meetings of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Status area

<b class='callout'></b> From left: Velma Brahm, Darlene Sexton, Shirley Hansen <b class='callout'></b> Tom and Josanne McCarver <b class='callout'></b> From left: Renee Reilly, Colleen Ann and Jim Nieman <b class='callout'></b> Front: Jean Monica Lanahan, BVM, Joan Newhart, BVM Back – Vivian Walkosz, Alice Tondryk <b class='callout'></b> Donard Collins, Mitchell West <b class='callout'></b> Marlys Dunphy, Diane Muir <b class='callout'></b> Sandy French, Rose Marie Davidsaver <b class='callout'></b> From left: Bill and Eileen Clark, Jane Haslwanter, BVM <b class='callout'></b> Chuck and Jane Northrup <b class='callout'></b> Geri and Jim Walsh <b class='callout'></b> Christine Green, Betty Tell, Betsy Hidaka <b class='callout'></b> Front: Virginia Schmitt, Velma Martens, Beverly Kluesner Back – Margaret Peter <b class='callout'></b> Jacqueline Rutledge, Martha Ryder, BVM <b class='callout'></b> From left: Fabian and Patricia Skretta, Mary Ann Ruhde, BVM, Louise Levandowski, BVM <b class='callout'></b> From left: Donna Bebensee, BVM, Gracia Schmidt, BVM, Walter and Geri Henning <b class='callout'></b> From left: Renee Reilly, Mira Mosle, BVM, Jean Byrne, BVM, Bob Donner, Sonja Hudspeth <b class='callout'></b> Nicholas Accola, Daniel Colligan, Kathy Accola <b class='callout'></b> Anita Terpstra, Mary Janine Wolff, BVM