Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1
Wed, Mar 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Thu, Mar 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Fri, Mar 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sat, Mar 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Sun, Mar 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Mon, Mar 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Tue, Mar 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Wed, Mar 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Thu, Mar 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Fri, Mar 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sat, Mar 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Sun, Mar 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Mon, Mar 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Tue, Mar 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Wed, Mar 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Thu, Mar 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Fri, Mar 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sat, Mar 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Sun, Mar 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Mon, Mar 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Tue, Mar 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Wed, Mar 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Thu, Mar 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Fri, Mar 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sat, Mar 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Sun, Mar 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Mon, Mar 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Tue, Mar 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Wed, Mar 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Thu, Mar 30
LCWR National Assembly
“Immigrant Families Under Fire—A Call to Compassion in the Heartland”
31
Fri, Mar 31
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Photo Album

View photos of, celebrations, ceremonies, gatherings, and meetings of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Status area

<b class='callout'></b> BVMs in Chapel <b class='callout'></b> Guests in Chapel <b class='callout'></b> Regina M Qualls, BVM, Mary Claire Casey <b class='callout'></b> Lee and Marie Brown, Elaine Brown <b class='callout'></b> Austin and Peg Mallinger, Nancy McCarville <b class='callout'></b> Aaliyha Quiroz, Mary Ellen Meckley, BVM, Carmen Villegas Castro, Elias Castro, Shayla Quiroz, Alicia Villegas <b class='callout'></b> Mya Cortez, Tony Cortez, Shayla Quiroz, Kayla Cornejo, Kenny Cornejo, Aaliyha Quiroz, Angel Cortez <b class='callout'></b> Kayla Cornejo, Baby Cornejo, Aaliyha Quiroz, Shayla Quiroz, Kenny Cornejo, Tony Cortez, Angel Cortez, Mya Cortez <b class='callout'></b> Baby Cornejo, QAaliyha Quiroz, Angel Cortex, Mya Cortez (f), Kayla Cornejo, Shayla Quiroz, Kenny Cornejo, Tony Cortez, Brenda Cortez (m), Alicia Villegas, Mary Ellen Meckley, BVM, Carmen Villegas Castro, Luis Cortez <b class='callout'></b> Anne Buckley, BVM, Marie and Lee Brown <b class='callout'></b> Elaine Brown, Kelly Myers, Cathy and Chuck Whittier, Marie Brown <b class='callout'></b> Nancy McCarville, Judith Sheahan, BVM, Judine Bruch, BVM