Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sat, Apr 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Sun, Apr 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Mon, Apr 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Tue, Apr 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Wed, Apr 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Thu, Apr 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Fri, Apr 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Sat, Apr 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Sun, Apr 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Mon, Apr 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Tue, Apr 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Wed, Apr 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Thu, Apr 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Fri, Apr 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Sat, Apr 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Sun, Apr 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Mon, Apr 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Tue, Apr 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Wed, Apr 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Thu, Apr 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Fri, Apr 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Sat, Apr 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Sun, Apr 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Mon, Apr 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Tue, Apr 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Wed, Apr 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Thu, Apr 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Fri, Apr 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Sat, Apr 29
LCWR National Assembly
CARMA Day of Reflection
30
Sun, Apr 30
St. Mary HS Alumnae Luncheon
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3 4 5 6
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Photo Album

View photos of, celebrations, ceremonies, gatherings, and meetings of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Status area

<b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Sr. Jean Marie Brady, Pat Sueppel, Bill Sueppel and Srs. Mary Agnes Giblin and Alice Caulfield; Bill is a 1941 graduate of St. Mary High School in Iowa City. <b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Sonya Heidspath, Robert Donner and former BVM Development Director Pat Judge pose for a picture. <b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Mary and Richard Feldpausch with their cousin Sr. Janita Curoe <b class='callout'></b> St. Joseph Academy - DDubuque alumnae Maureen Dunphy Frommelt and Peggy Kissling Meyers <b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Sr. Noella Cavallero with her former student from All Hallow School in Sacramento, Calif., Chris Bakes. Chris traveled from California to attend this event. <b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Margaret Riester, Jean Jackson and BVM Donor Relations Specialist Shirley Brown. Jean is an alumna of St. Patrick School in Iowa City, Iowa and Clarke University; she is also the niece of deceased Sister Mary (St. Madeline) McManus <b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Brother David Galinski, FSC with Sr. Mary Martens <b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Jack and Mary Ann Rolling with Robert McShane. Robert is a 1951 graduate of St. Patrick School in Cedar Rapids, Iowa <b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Pat Manders and Jane Theodore - both are 1954 graduates of St. Joseph Academy in Dubuque <b class='callout'></b> (l. to r.) Barb Kelzer, Jonneal and Bob Cahill and Bob Kelzer. Barb is a cousin of Sr. Catherina Walsh