Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Photo Album

View photos of, celebrations, ceremonies, gatherings, and meetings of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Status area

<b class='callout'></b> BVMs and former members begin to gather in the hotel lobby for the Former BVM Event. <b class='callout'></b> The social in the hotel atrium provided a beautiful setting for the gathering. <b class='callout'></b> Sister Lynn Winsor shares a moment with Diane Brondyke (center)  and Shirley Brown, both of the development office. <b class='callout'></b> Sister Elizabeth Avalos (l.),  Associate Elizabeth Fitting and former BVM Jackie Powers Doud (r.) engage in a lively conversation. <b class='callout'></b> Former BVM Mary Maas (background) and Mary Ellen Madden, BVM staff member from the 8th Day Center, choose some delicious appetizers. <b class='callout'></b> Tom and Joan Leland  Spittler enjoy a chat with Sister Joellen McCarthy. <b class='callout'></b> Sister Sue Rink and Former BVM Tina Stretch visit together at the social. <b class='callout'></b> Sister Maurine Patrice Fury (l.) and Sister Irene Lukefahr enjoy watching the crowd. <b class='callout'></b> Former BVM Roberta Flaherty (l.) visits with Sisters Bette Gambonini (center) and Judine Bruch. <b class='callout'></b> Sister Vicki Smurlo is in a lively mood!.