Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10
Sun, Sep 10
International Day of Peace Events
11
Mon, Sep 11
International Day of Peace Events
12
Tue, Sep 12
International Day of Peace Events
13
Wed, Sep 13
International Day of Peace Events
14
Thu, Sep 14
International Day of Peace Events
15
Fri, Sep 15
International Day of Peace Events
16
Sat, Sep 16
International Day of Peace Events
17
Sun, Sep 17
International Day of Peace Events
18
Mon, Sep 18
International Day of Peace Events
19
Tue, Sep 19
International Day of Peace Events
20
Wed, Sep 20
International Day of Peace Events
21
Thu, Sep 21
International Day of Peace
International Day of Peace Events
22
Fri, Sep 22
International Day of Peace Events
23
Sat, Sep 23
International Day of Peace Events
24
Sun, Sep 24
International Day of Peace Events
25
Mon, Sep 25
International Day of Peace Events
26
Tue, Sep 26
International Day of Peace Events
27
Wed, Sep 27
International Day of Peace Events
28
Thu, Sep 28
International Day of Peace Events
29
Fri, Sep 29
International Day of Peace Events
30
Sat, Sep 30
International Day of Peace Events
8th Day Center Gathering of Gratitude
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Sisters Development Network

The Sisters’ Development Network (SDN) assists the development office in furthering the relationships of our monthly and legacy benefactors. Legacy benefactors are those who have included the BVMs in their estate plans. The sisters add a personal touch by sending cards and letters, making phone calls, and keeping our benefactors informed about all that is happening at Mt. Carmel.

Dolores Becker, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Alice Caulfield, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Donard Collins, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Mary Crimmin, BVM
Dubuque, IA

 

Ann Cronin, BVM
San Francisco, CA

Jeroma Day, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Dolores Doohan, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Alice Marie Dunphy, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Mary Jean Ferry, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Marie Greaney, BVM
Palos Park, IL

Florence Heflin, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Therese Jacobs, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Katherine Keating, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Marie Neff, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Julie O'Neill, BVM
Dubuque, IA

 

Marion Murphy, BVM
Dubuque, IA