Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Sisters Development Network

The Sisters’ Development Network (SDN) assists the development office in furthering the relationships of our monthly and legacy benefactors. Legacy benefactors are those who have included the BVMs in their estate plans. The sisters add a personal touch by sending cards and letters, making phone calls, and keeping our benefactors informed about all that is happening at Mt. Carmel.

Dolores Becker, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Alice Caulfield, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Donard Collins, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Mary Crimmin, BVM
Dubuque, IA

 

Ann Cronin, BVM
San Francisco, CA

Jeroma Day, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Dolores Doohan, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Alice Marie Dunphy, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Mary Jean Ferry, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Marie Greaney, BVM
Palos Park, IL

Florence Heflin, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Therese Jacobs, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Katherine Keating, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Marie Neff, BVM
Dubuque, IA

Julie O'Neill, BVM
Dubuque, IA

 

Marion Murphy, BVM
Dubuque, IA