Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Sat, Jul 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Sun, Jul 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Mon, Jul 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Tue, Jul 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Wed, Jul 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Thu, Jul 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Fri, Jul 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Sat, Jul 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Sun, Jul 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Mon, Jul 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Tue, Jul 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Wed, Jul 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Thu, Jul 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Fri, Jul 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Sat, Jul 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Sun, Jul 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Mon, Jul 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Tue, Jul 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Wed, Jul 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Thu, Jul 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Fri, Jul 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Sat, Jul 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Sun, Jul 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Mon, Jul 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Tue, Jul 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Wed, Jul 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Thu, Jul 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Fri, Jul 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Sat, Jul 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Sun, Jul 30
Set of 1967 50th Jubilee
LCWR National Assembly
31
Mon, Jul 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3 4 5
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Support Us

Ways to Support the BVMs

Below are various ways to support the Sisters of Charity, BVM and help ensure that their mission and ministries will continue into the future.

For more information on any of the following giving opportunities, please email the Development Office or call Andy Schroeder, Director of Development at 563-585-2854.

The Sisters of Charity, BVM does not share donor lists or donor information with any other organizations.

Cash Gifts

Donations of cash are a quick and easy way to give immediate support and are greatly appreciated.

To contribute online now, click here. or you may use this printable mail-in donation form.

Non-Cash Gifts

Stocks, bonds and tangible assets can be contributed directly to the BVMs with certain tax advantages to the donor based on the current market value on the date that the gift is received. Contact the BVM Development Office for more information. Download the form here.

BVM Monthly Donor Program

Monthly donors are benefactors who pledge a monthly gift to the Sisters of Charity, BVM. Monthly gifts can be sent by mail or automatically transferred to the BVMs from your bank account or credit card. Download a form here.

Completed forms should be mailed to:
Office of Development
Sisters of Charity, BVM
1100 Carmel Drive
Dubuque, Iowa 52003-7991

Honorary and Memorial Gifts

An honorary gift is a way to recognize a living person for any special occasion or accomplishment.

Memorials are donations made in memory of a deceased friend or loved one.

The following message in the obituary of the deceased provides an avenue to make a meaningful gift:
"Memorial gifts may be made to:
Sisters of Charity, BVM
1100 Carmel Drive
Dubuque, IA 52003-7991"

Other ways to give: