Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Shop

Return to List of Card Types

A contribution of $3.00 per card will defray the cost of printing and postage. Any additional contribution will help support the ministries of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Birthday


Click on image for larger view; text below gives inside message.

All heaven smiles with you.  Happy Birthday


Qty:

May love, joy and peace fill your life.


Qty:

A hundred good wishes!

A thousand blessings!

And more joys than you can count!


Qty:

Each day is special.  Best Wishes for an extra special birthday!

(Artwork by Blanche Marie Gallagher, BVM)


Qty:

As you celebrate anotheryear, may love, joy and peace surround you.

Happy Birthday! (Artwork by Helen Kerrigan, BVM)


Qty:

Praying that your day is as special as you are!

(Artwork by Mary Eustella Fau, BVM)


Qty:

Even though this greeting comes a little late, the wish it brings for happiness is good on any date.

Happy Belated Birthday! (Artwork by Mary Paulino Crabb, BVM)


Qty:

Today is not just your birthday, but a gift from God.

Happy Birthday! (Artwork by Vivian Wilson, BVM)


Qty:

May the coming year be full of new discoveries of God's love and goodness.

Happy Birthday! (Artwork by Mary Paulino Crabb, BVM)


Qty: