Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Shop

Return to List of Card Types

A contribution of $3.00 per card will defray the cost of printing and postage. Any additional contribution will help support the ministries of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Jubilee, Wedding & Anniversary


Click on image for larger view; text below gives inside message.

Congratulations.  Joining you in grateful prayer for the past and for God's continuing blessings.
Qty:

CONGRATULATIONS

God bless the marriage of your love


Qty:

May the Blessings of our Lord be yours on this happy day.


Qty:

Through your 75 years of devotion God has been faithful and the church has been blessed.  Thank you for a lifetime of loving service.


Qty:

God grant you many joyful years together and bless your home with health and happiness.

Congratulations and Best Wishes


Qty:

(Golden Jubilee); "May you always have a psalm on your lips and Christ in your heart"
Qty:

Happy Anniversary God bless and enrich daily the love you share with each other.
Qty:

May the love you share continue to grow with each passing year.
Qty: