Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Shop

Return to List of Card Types

A contribution of $3.00 per card will defray the cost of printing and postage. Any additional contribution will help support the ministries of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Jubilee, Wedding & Anniversary


Click on image for larger view; text below gives inside message.

Congratulations.  Joining you in grateful prayer for the past and for God's continuing blessings.
Qty:

CONGRATULATIONS

God bless the marriage of your love


Qty:

May the Blessings of our Lord be yours on this happy day.


Qty:

Through your 75 years of devotion God has been faithful and the church has been blessed.  Thank you for a lifetime of loving service.


Qty:

God grant you many joyful years together and bless your home with health and happiness.

Congratulations and Best Wishes


Qty:

(Golden Jubilee); "May you always have a psalm on your lips and Christ in your heart"
Qty:

Happy Anniversary God bless and enrich daily the love you share with each other.
Qty:

May the love you share continue to grow with each passing year.
Qty: