Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1
Wed, Mar 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Thu, Mar 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Fri, Mar 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sat, Mar 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Sun, Mar 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Mon, Mar 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Tue, Mar 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Wed, Mar 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Thu, Mar 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Fri, Mar 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sat, Mar 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Sun, Mar 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Mon, Mar 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Tue, Mar 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Wed, Mar 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Thu, Mar 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Fri, Mar 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sat, Mar 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Sun, Mar 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Mon, Mar 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Tue, Mar 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Wed, Mar 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Thu, Mar 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Fri, Mar 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sat, Mar 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Sun, Mar 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Mon, Mar 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Tue, Mar 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Wed, Mar 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Thu, Mar 30
LCWR National Assembly
“Immigrant Families Under Fire—A Call to Compassion in the Heartland”
31
Fri, Mar 31
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Shop

Return to List of Card Types

A contribution of $3.00 per card will defray the cost of printing and postage. Any additional contribution will help support the ministries of the Sisters of Charity, BVM.

Other Holidays


Click on image for larger view; text below gives inside message.

May God's promise of life beyond death fill your heart with joy and praise in this Easter season.


Qty:

May you know the miracle of Easter when we were ransomed with the Savior's blood And experience the beauty of christ, the Morning Star, and the peace that only He can bring.
Qty:

Lead us to the fullness of life.

Happy Easter!


Qty:

May God's presence in your life be as beautiful and vibrant as the color of autumn leaves.
Qty:

And may you know the love of God beyond all measure.

Happy Thanksgiving!


Qty:

May we continue to be amazed at the beauty of creation and know joy, gladness, and hope in the Resurrection of Jesus.

Happy Easter!


Qty:

Let gratitude for all God has done fill your heart this thanksgiving.


Qty:

At Thanksgiving time we remember with gratitude your friendship and support.  As we offer thanks in this season for the abundant blessings from our loving God, we ask that they continue to enrich your life and the lives of your loved ones.

Happy Thanksgiving!


Qty:

May God, who has given us this beautiful and bountiful earth, give us also grateful hearts at this thanksgiving time.

Happy Thanksgiving!


Qty:

As blossoms rejoice in the warmth and light of Spring, may we rejoice in the warmth and light of the Risen Christ.

Happy Easter!


Qty:

May the life of the Risen Jesus rise up within you and around you at this Easter time.

Happy Easter!


Qty:

Gracious God, open our hearts and our eyes to the wonder of Your presence among us.  May we see the signs of Your beauty within and about us and be ever in awe of the simple gifts in life.

Blessed Thanksgiving!


Qty:

As leaves drift gently down to earth, the blessings of heaven come down upon us. Wishing you a Thanksgiving filled with the good gifts of our God.
Qty: