Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Registration Form

Download the 2016-2017 Brochure.

Print

Name:
Street Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Telephone (day):
E-mail address:
Previous Participant: Yes No
Name of Class: 1.
2.
3.
4.

Upon receipt of your registration form you will automatically be placed in the classes you wish unless you are notified otherwise. Access cards are provided for entrance to the building; note the time schedule at the front of this brochure. For more information, call the Roberta Kuhn Center 563.588.2351 ext. 5345 or email: robertakuhncenter@bvmcong.org, Karen Kane-Herber, Director.

Please make checks payable to Roberta Kuhn Center or pay fee at class.

Registration fee $25 per class plus supplies listed with class description.

Check is enclosed: Amount $

Return registration to:

Roberta Kuhn Center
1150 Carmel Drive
Dubuque, Iowa 52003