Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1
Wed, Feb 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Thu, Feb 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Fri, Feb 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sat, Feb 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Sun, Feb 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Mon, Feb 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Tue, Feb 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Wed, Feb 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Thu, Feb 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Fri, Feb 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sat, Feb 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Sun, Feb 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Mon, Feb 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Tue, Feb 14
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
15
Wed, Feb 15
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
16
Thu, Feb 16
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
17
Fri, Feb 17
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
18
Sat, Feb 18
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
19
Sun, Feb 19
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
20
Mon, Feb 20
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
21
Tue, Feb 21
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
22
Wed, Feb 22
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
23
Thu, Feb 23
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
24
Fri, Feb 24
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
25
Sat, Feb 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Sun, Feb 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Mon, Feb 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Tue, Feb 28
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3 4
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Registration Form

Download the 2016-2017 Brochure.

Print

Name:
Street Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Telephone (day):
E-mail address:
Previous Participant: Yes No
Name of Class: 1.
2.
3.
4.

Upon receipt of your registration form you will automatically be placed in the classes you wish unless you are notified otherwise. Access cards are provided for entrance to the building; note the time schedule at the front of this brochure. For more information, call the Roberta Kuhn Center 563.588.2351 ext. 5345 or email: robertakuhncenter@bvmcong.org, Karen Kane-Herber, Director.

Please make checks payable to Roberta Kuhn Center or pay fee at class.

Registration fee $25 per class plus supplies listed with class description.

Check is enclosed: Amount $

Return registration to:

Roberta Kuhn Center
1150 Carmel Drive
Dubuque, Iowa 52003