Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

About Roberta Kuhn Center

The Roberta Kuhn Center is a gathering place that provides enrichment opportunities to all interested women and men 55 years of age or older in the Dubuqueland area.

There are no restrictions as to religious, national or economic background. The center was created in 1982 and is sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, known as the BVMs. The center is currently located in the lower level of the Motherhouse on the Mount Carmel grounds, 1150 Carmel Drive, Dubuque Iowa.

Two sessions are offered yearly with classes beginning in the fall and the same class registration continuing through spring.

Schedule:

Fall: September - November
Spring: February - May