Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1
Wed, Feb 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Thu, Feb 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Fri, Feb 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sat, Feb 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Sun, Feb 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Mon, Feb 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Tue, Feb 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Wed, Feb 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Thu, Feb 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Fri, Feb 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sat, Feb 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Sun, Feb 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Mon, Feb 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Tue, Feb 14
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
15
Wed, Feb 15
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
16
Thu, Feb 16
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
17
Fri, Feb 17
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
18
Sat, Feb 18
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
19
Sun, Feb 19
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
20
Mon, Feb 20
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
21
Tue, Feb 21
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
22
Wed, Feb 22
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
23
Thu, Feb 23
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
24
Fri, Feb 24
LCWR National Assembly
BVM/St. Mary Immersion trip to Guayaquil and Quito Ecuador
25
Sat, Feb 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Sun, Feb 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Mon, Feb 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Tue, Feb 28
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3 4
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

About Roberta Kuhn Center

The Roberta Kuhn Center is a gathering place that provides enrichment opportunities to all interested women and men 55 years of age or older in the Dubuqueland area.

There are no restrictions as to religious, national or economic background. The center was created in 1982 and is sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, known as the BVMs. The center is currently located in the lower level of the Motherhouse on the Mount Carmel grounds, 1150 Carmel Drive, Dubuque Iowa.

Two sessions are offered yearly with classes beginning in the fall and the same class registration continuing through spring.

Schedule:

Fall: September - November
Spring: February - May