Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Visit Us

Dubuque's Got Sisters:

Join us for an inside look at religious life. "Dubuque's Got Sisters!" is a unique experience for those interested in exploring a call to become a Catholic Sister. Dubuque-area Sisters will accompany you on a 24-hour tour of four tri-state area convents and share experiences through praying, dining, and storytelling. Local transportation will be provided, and there is no fee to attend.  

"We are glad to offer this opportunity to women who are interested in religious life. Sisters in the Dubuque area collaborate in many ways to offer service, speak out for justice issues, and pray together. It seemed quite natural to come together to offer Dubuque’s Got Sisters as well,” said Sister Lou Anglin, BVM, who will accompany the tour group along with Sisters from the area congregations.

Catholic Sisters, who live and work in your community, invite you to learn more about their work by visiting them online at www.facebook.com/catholicsisters.



Join us for Mass and Prayer

The BVM community invites you to join us for daily and Sunday Mass at the following times:

 

NO 7:30 MASS
Wednesday, May 24

Memorial Day Masses
Monday, May 29, 2017
9:00 a.m. - Motherhouse Chapel
11:15 a.m. - Marian Hall Chapel

ORDINARY LITURGY SCHEDULE
Sunday Mass
Mount Carmel Motherhouse
11:00 a.m.
During May
Marian Hall
 
(in June)

Monday-Friday Mass

Mount Carmel Motherhouse
7:30 a.m. 
Monday, Wednesday & Friday
Marian Hall
11:15 a.m.
Every day

 

      PLEASE NOTE:      
There are no additional Masses
on days when there are funerals.

Mass schedule may vary on
holidays and special feast days.

 

 
     

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 


Mass is normally offered at 11:15 a.m. daily at Marian Hall, except for special occasions. Please check the homepage or call 563-556-5474 in advance to be sure there is a Mass at 11:15.

Or if you would like to schedule a visit to Mount Carmel, contact Sister Eliza Kenney at 563.556-3240 or email her at ekenney@bvmcong.org