Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1
Wed, Mar 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Thu, Mar 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Fri, Mar 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sat, Mar 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Sun, Mar 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Mon, Mar 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Tue, Mar 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Wed, Mar 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Thu, Mar 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Fri, Mar 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sat, Mar 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Sun, Mar 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Mon, Mar 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Tue, Mar 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Wed, Mar 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Thu, Mar 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Fri, Mar 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sat, Mar 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Sun, Mar 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Mon, Mar 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Tue, Mar 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Wed, Mar 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Thu, Mar 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Fri, Mar 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sat, Mar 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Sun, Mar 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Mon, Mar 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Tue, Mar 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Wed, Mar 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Thu, Mar 30
LCWR National Assembly
“Immigrant Families Under Fire—A Call to Compassion in the Heartland”
31
Fri, Mar 31
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Sister Directory

The following BVM Sisters are on-line and have registered with this page. Addresses will continually be added and updated.

By clicking on the email link next to the Sister's name, a box will open and you may send a message to that Sister.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All |


Search for a Sister:

Last Name: E-mail:
First Name: Religious Name:

Search Results (29 Names Found)
Last Name First Name Religious Name Email
Haas Margaret St Leonard
E-Mail
Hackett John Thomas John Thomas
E-Mail
Hadro Teri Teresa
E-Mail
Hagerty M Gabrielle Gabrielle
E-Mail
Haley Mary Pat St Thomas
E-Mail
Harman Viviana (Patricia J) Viviana
E-Mail
Harrington Ann M St Remi
E-Mail
Hart Brigid Mary Brigid Mary
E-Mail
Haslwanter Jane Janette
E-Mail
Hayen C Jean Catherine Jean
E-Mail
Hayes Anita Therese Anita Therese
E-Mail
Hays Leslie Agnita
E-Mail
Healey Mary A Michael Edward
E-Mail
Healy Eileen Patrick Ellen
E-Mail
Heffernan Katherine E Katherine
E-Mail
Heflin Florence Mary Floretta
E-Mail
Heidkamp Marjorie M Herberdette
E-Mail
Hendel Catherine E Joseph Marie
E-Mail
Henneberry Mary Adele Mary Adele
E-Mail
Hennessy Isabelle Vaune
E-Mail
Higgins Veronica Rosine
E-Mail
Hogan Madalyn Renata
E-Mail
Holles Harriet Agneda
E-Mail
Hoope Mary Anne Bernarde Marie
E-Mail
Huber Elizabeth Elizabeth Mary
E-Mail
Hubl Loretta Loretta
E-Mail
Hughes Virginia Flocella
E-Mail
Hurley Helen Jeanne Helen Jeanne
E-Mail
Hurley Marian William Marie
E-Mail