Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sat, Apr 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Sun, Apr 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Mon, Apr 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Tue, Apr 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Wed, Apr 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Thu, Apr 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Fri, Apr 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Sat, Apr 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Sun, Apr 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Mon, Apr 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Tue, Apr 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Wed, Apr 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Thu, Apr 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Fri, Apr 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Sat, Apr 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Sun, Apr 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Mon, Apr 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Tue, Apr 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Wed, Apr 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Thu, Apr 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Fri, Apr 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Sat, Apr 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Sun, Apr 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Mon, Apr 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Tue, Apr 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Wed, Apr 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Thu, Apr 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Fri, Apr 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Sat, Apr 29
LCWR National Assembly
CARMA Day of Reflection
30
Sun, Apr 30
St. Mary HS Alumnae Luncheon
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3 4 5 6
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Sister Directory

The following BVM Sisters are on-line and have registered with this page. Addresses will continually be added and updated.

By clicking on the email link next to the Sister's name, a box will open and you may send a message to that Sister.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All |


Search for a Sister:

Last Name: E-mail:
First Name: Religious Name:

Search Results (35 Names Found)
Last Name First Name Religious Name Email
Caffery Mary Louise James Mary
E-Mail
Caldwell Mary Ellen Eugenio
E-Mail
Callahan Judith Eugene Mary
E-Mail
Caluori Theresa Martin Jerome
E-Mail
Campbell Elaine Harold
E-Mail
Carolan Grace Andrea Grace Andrea
E-Mail
Carr Deanna Marie Bernita
E-Mail
Carr Kathleen Marie Kathleen
E-Mail
Catrambone Nicholas Nicholas
E-Mail
Caulfield Alice Alissio
E-Mail
Cavallero Noella Noella
E-Mail
Cerny Barbara Barbara
E-Mail
Chaput Ann Therese Ann
E-Mail
Clark Marge M Marie Margaret
E-Mail
Close Letitia Marie St Noel
E-Mail
Coler Susan Susan
E-Mail
Collins Donard Donard
E-Mail
Conchos Isabel M Isabel
E-Mail
Condon Joan M Rosaria
E-Mail
Connolly Angie
E-Mail
Conover Karen Mary Karen Mary
E-Mail
Conway Kathleen Richard Marie
E-Mail
Conway Miguel Mary Miguel
E-Mail
Cook Carol Conrad Ann
E-Mail
Corr Marie L Dona
E-Mail
Cosgrove Margaret Mary Margaret Mary
E-Mail
Cox Joyce M Petrine
E-Mail
Crabb Mary Paulino Paulino
E-Mail
Craggs Eleanor Eleanor
E-Mail
Cramer Jacquelyn John Kathleen
E-Mail
Credidio Ann Ann
E-Mail
Crilly Virginia Therese Mary
E-Mail
Crimmin Mary Agnes
E-Mail
Cronin Ann Mary Ann
E-Mail
Curoe Janita Janita
E-Mail