Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Sister Directory

The following BVM Sisters are on-line and have registered with this page. Addresses will continually be added and updated.

By clicking on the email link next to the Sister's name, a box will open and you may send a message to that Sister.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All |


Search for a Sister:

Last Name: E-mail:
First Name: Religious Name:

Search Results (24 Names Found)
Last Name First Name Religious Name Email
Bailey Mary Paul Francis Paul Francis
E-Mail
Basta Rita M James Celeste
E-Mail
Baum Carol Marie Joseph Louis
E-Mail
Bebensee Donna St Janet
E-Mail
Becker Dolores Dolores
E-Mail
Beckman Mary Catherine St Ambrose
E-Mail
Besch Mary Rosemunda Rosemunda
E-Mail
Beste Jean Jean Allan
E-Mail
Black Jean Margaret Jean Margaret
E-Mail
Blitgen Carol John Carol
E-Mail
Bombard Patricia Patricia
E-Mail
Bowen Betty Florence Therese
E-Mail
Brabec Gayle Luellen
E-Mail
Bradish Mary Anne Leslie
E-Mail
Brady Jean Marie Jean Marie
E-Mail
Brady Laurene Laurene
E-Mail
Breslin Mary B Brenan
E-Mail
Brooks Barbara Donna
E-Mail
Brown Luann Luann
E-Mail
Bruch Mary Judine Judine
E-Mail
Buckley Anne St Edwin
E-Mail
Buntemeyer Lydia Lydia
E-Mail
Buser Mary Angela Angela
E-Mail
Byrne Jean M Jean Francis
E-Mail