Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Office Addresses

The BVM Sisters are happy to hear from you. Please contact any one of these offices directly for more information.

General Information/Inquiries
Sisters of Charity, BVM
1100 Carmel Drive
Dubuque, IA 52003
563.588.2351
bvmcenter@bvmcong.org

 

Mount Carmel, Dubuque, Iowa
Motherhouse

563.556.3240
Caritas Center
563.556.3240
Marian Hall
563.556.5474

 

Archivist
Jennifer Head
563.588.2351
archives@bvmcong.org

 

Communications
Angie Connolly
563.588.2351
aconnolly@bvmcong.org

 

Development
Andy Schroeder
563.585.2854
development@bvmcong.org

 

Human Resources
Cari Simpson
563.588.2351
csimpson@bvmcong.org

 

 

Life and Mission
Lori Ritz
563.588.2351
lritz@bvmcong.org
newmember@bvmcong.org

 

BVM Association
Grace Mendez
563.495.4241
gmendez@bvmcong.org

Kimberly Emery
434.270.1680
kemery@bvmcong.org

 

Roberta Kuhn Center
Karen Kane-Herber
563.588-2351
robertakuhncenter@bvmcong.org

 

Socially Responsible Investing and Community Development Loan Fund
Thea O'Meara, BVM
tomeara@bvmcong.org
563.588.2351

 

Volunteer Opportunities
at Mount Carmel

Sister Karen Conover, BVM
563.556.3240
kconover@bvmcong.org