Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
30 1
Mon, May 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Tue, May 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Wed, May 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Thu, May 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Fri, May 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Sat, May 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Sun, May 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Mon, May 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Tue, May 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Wed, May 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Thu, May 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Fri, May 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Sat, May 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Sun, May 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Mon, May 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Tue, May 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Wed, May 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Thu, May 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Fri, May 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Sat, May 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Sun, May 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Mon, May 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Tue, May 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Wed, May 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Thu, May 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Fri, May 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Sat, May 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Sun, May 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Mon, May 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Tue, May 30
LCWR National Assembly
31
Wed, May 31
LCWR National Assembly
1 2 3
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Alumni Reunions

Welcome to the alumni reunion section. In this section you can post information about your all-school reunion or class reunion and you can view scheduled reunions.

Scheduled Reunions

School: Xavier High School
Class Year: 1967
Reunion Date: 9/15/2017
Organizer Name: Karen Merlotti Morris
Organizer Email: k_morris17@att.net
Organizer Phone: no phone yet
Details/Message: The reunion will be held the weekend of Sept. 15-17, 1017.

More details will be available soon.

Post a New Reunion

To return to the list of reunions, Click Here.