Donate Now

Event Calendar

Next
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1
Thu, Jun 1
LCWR National Assembly
2
Fri, Jun 2
LCWR National Assembly
3
Sat, Jun 3
LCWR National Assembly
4
Sun, Jun 4
LCWR National Assembly
5
Mon, Jun 5
LCWR National Assembly
6
Tue, Jun 6
LCWR National Assembly
7
Wed, Jun 7
LCWR National Assembly
8
Thu, Jun 8
LCWR National Assembly
9
Fri, Jun 9
LCWR National Assembly
10
Sat, Jun 10
LCWR National Assembly
11
Sun, Jun 11
LCWR National Assembly
12
Mon, Jun 12
LCWR National Assembly
13
Tue, Jun 13
LCWR National Assembly
14
Wed, Jun 14
LCWR National Assembly
15
Thu, Jun 15
LCWR National Assembly
16
Fri, Jun 16
LCWR National Assembly
17
Sat, Jun 17
LCWR National Assembly
18
Sun, Jun 18
LCWR National Assembly
19
Mon, Jun 19
LCWR National Assembly
20
Tue, Jun 20
LCWR National Assembly
21
Wed, Jun 21
LCWR National Assembly
22
Thu, Jun 22
LCWR National Assembly
23
Fri, Jun 23
LCWR National Assembly
24
Sat, Jun 24
LCWR National Assembly
25
Sun, Jun 25
LCWR National Assembly
26
Mon, Jun 26
LCWR National Assembly
27
Tue, Jun 27
LCWR National Assembly
28
Wed, Jun 28
LCWR National Assembly
29
Thu, Jun 29
LCWR National Assembly
30
Fri, Jun 30
LCWR National Assembly
1
Mary Francis Clarke Photograph
Members Login
leaves

Roberta Kuhn Center

Enrichment Opportunities

Roberta Kuhn Class The activities provide opportunities for growth, enrichment and socialization in a friendly environment conducive to community building. They are organized in two sessions, fall and spring. The approximately 22 offerings range from Water Color Painting to Computer Classes, Parables of Jesus to Cribbage, special Arthritis Aquatics sessions and much, much more.






Roberta Kuhn Class Registration for both sessions takes place mid summer; currently, fees are based on the particular needs of each class. Classrooms are located in the lower level of the Motherhouse and in the Roberta Kuhn Center, known as the barn.
Click here to download registration form.




Roberta Kuhn Class Presenters come from a wonderful mix of talented, retired, experienced craft instructors, teachers, nurses, college faculty, administrators, and a librarian. Many are long-time presenters in the program; a few others are in their first years with the program.




Roberta Kuhn Class Sister Roberta Kuhn, BVM, for whom the center is named, was president of the BVM congregation from 1967 to 1972. As a teacher, principal and congregational leader, she carried out her various services to others in a very gentle, warmly human way. She was a remarkable woman for a remarkable time.